PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dale

56 | Orlando, Florida

Active Professional Seeking Same

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am an active, fun, positive professional guy that loves the water, outdoors and exploring new places. I am a scuba diver, pilot and avid cyclist..Looking for a like minded active lady to share adventures, romance, an active lifestyle and possibly grow in a relationship together. I enjoy having a challenge of wit, am spontaneous and laugh often! I can be very deep and like to get to know and see the real you....and for you to do the same. Openness and communication is important. I am looking for a lady that is feminine, happy, independent, like me she enjoys a fit healthy active lifestyle. I tend to be very open and non judgemental and would appreciate those traits in her. She can also be comfortable in just jeans.. sharing a lazy afternoon, day trip together, and still like to dress up and go on a cruise or out together for a romantic evening . I am spiritual, but non denominational, I listen and accept other's views. I do enjoy shared interests and finding our interests together...thats what keeps life fun.. . what do you think? If you like the sound of it, why not say hello.... thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral