PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dexter

70 | Orlando, Florida

At my core I'm a romantic, loveable pain in the _ _ _!!! But I can make a girl smile !

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me? More than any thing else I've ever been described as, "unique" is what I get most often from people ( both men and women ) who have known me for some length of time. One even went so far as to use this, "A breath of fresh air across the arid desert of life." ( Too much! ) But I am pretty much fun and funny. As far as I am concerned, "comfortable" is how people feel when they meet me and after they have gotten to know me. For whatever reason people seem to instinctively trust me. Maybe it's because I prefer listening to talking. But the fact of the matter is this, you're never going to get to know me yourself until you take the steps to get to know me! Because, at this moment I have no idea who you are, and you have little knowledge of who I am. But, I'm excited to know you! As far as who and what I'm looking for in a woman, I'd like to meet a pleasant, pleasant looking woman/lady who I'm comfortable with, who likes me, is comfortable with me, and will talk to me. As I mentioned, I prefer listening to talking ( most of the time ).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college