(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

would like to be social not to sure what I need right now

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello let’s see, my description first, I am 5'11/186 lbs with an athletic build, dark hair and green eyes. I love to have fun and am looking for a good woman to have fun with me. Some of the things I’d love to do with you are play golf (or teach you how ;) ), watch scary movies, work out, play sports and ride motorcycles. I go to school and I am a veteran. I’m a very motivated individual and have integrity and respect instilled in me. I am outgoing and fun loving but at the same time dedicated to staying successful and making a good life for myself, my children and my future wife. I am currently in the army reserves as well as having a career in contracted federal service. I love to have fun with the person I’m with whether it’s just kicking back on the couch and watching a movie or finding an adventure to embark on. I love strong, confident women with goals. I’m a good person, a good father and am looking for someone to meet, become friends with and if it goes the right way to share my life with them. If you’re interested in knowing more about me or just want to chat, message me and I’d love to get to know you better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral