PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Debbie

46 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a Main Character in my next chapter

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Life is a learning experience. If there is one thing I have learned from this is that honesty is sooooo important. You have a clean slate with me so why try to be someone you are not. I am not interested in scammers, liars or players. Be honest with yourself and with me. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am searching for a gentleman with a sense of humor. I am looking for a long term relationship and not a long distance relationship. I like to surround myself with fun-loving active people. My friends say that I am always happy and I always have a smile on my face. I have had some rough times but I manage to pull through. These tough times don't define me but rather have molded me into the person that I am today. I do work hard but I also find time to play. There is a balance. Family and friends are important to me. If they need me, I will be there. I am trustworthy and independent. I expect honesty in return. I truly believe that you treat a person how you want to be treated. I want my partner to be my best friend as well as a soul mate. I want to be able to share anything and everything with this person. I am a very active person. I run 3 days a week and cycle/spin 2-3 days a week. I also get some pool time in for laps or even a lake swim on occasion. One day, I would like to complete a Half Ironman. It would be great if you would be interested in training with be but it is not a requirement. All I ask is that you keep up. I have been referred to as the Energizer Bunny. I have a hard time with lazy. Occasional downtime is ok but I would rather be doing something. If I have said anything that sparks an interest, send me a cheers or a message and lets chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral