(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, out-going, and chatty.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

For starters .. I'm not great at keeping up with this site regularly .. life is busy .. but I try.. I just started back in school, and just got an amazing new job.. I'm overly out going and chatty - always on the go. I can strike up a conversation with anyone. I enjoy indoor, outdoor, summer and winter sports - really any activity even if its just walking or jogging around a lake. I like to play and watch sports (although I'll be honest I don't always understand what is going on). I am always willing to try new things. I've been in Orlando for over 11 years. I enjoy spending time with friends, family and my dog. I enjoy going to events, concerts, bars, dinner, etc. I go to the gym about 4-5x a week, dance class when there is time, and when the season is on I play kickball. I enjoy volunteering. I volunteer for the SPCA and other events around town. I love movies and will watch anything at least once. Funny movies put a big smile on my face. I enjoy almost anything on tv, and some reality shows. I try to keep busy .. always doing something, but also enjoy sitting on the couch just watching tv, a movie, or reading a book. I have a border collie/aussie mix who is awesome! I love to travel and look forward to going somewhere again soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral