(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

Experience life's beauty :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am shy when I first meet someone but within minutes I warm up into my outgoing self. I am happy with who I am. I love to smile and laugh so I seek those abilities in the people I talk to. I am studying International Relations and Diplomacy to eventually become a diplomat or foreign representative or possibly an archaeologist. I am excited for my future career and I looked forward to contributing my abilities in my profession. I am passionate about archaeoloy as well and you can find me reading books/articles on antiquities and various cultural practices. I LOVE to travel and I want to see as much of the world as I can. I speak 3 languages fluently and two conversationally. I enjoy immersing myself in various cultures and learning new languages. Im always looking to try and learn new things. I have a vast appreciation for knowledge and gaining as much as I can throughout my life.I like to be challenged intellectually with conversation and debate. On my downtime I spend my time with my friends and family because they are SO important in my life. I am a dancer when I have time away from my studies. I am trained in tahitian, hula, bellydance, lyrical, and folk dance. Giving back to the community is also very important to me and I try to make time to volunteer my time in various organizations. I am very easy to talk to and approach. Im a very silly person with a great sense of humor. I can laugh at myself with no problem as long as I made you smile. I am affectionatly known by friends as one of the comedians in our group. I can take serious moments in stride and I am quick to lend a listening ear. I enjoy listening to others and making new friends. Im looking for both a life partner and most importantly a best friend. Its important sometime to keep in mind to live in the moment while walking purposely ahead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral