PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marlene

48 | Orlando, Florida

"Smart, Fun, Attractive, Confident, Caring, Low Maintenance...She's Damn Near Perfect!" - A Quote from my EX!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If a Gentleman of ANY Ethnicity in the Orlando area looking for a NO PRESSURE, FUN, DATE or FRIENDSHIP FIRST, read below so we can have a great first conversation and I can get to know YOU! A Capitalist! Passionate about business, real estate investing and entrepreneurship. Enjoy working for myself in my own business and love to take time out to laugh and have fun. I like creating great memories and experiences with friends and family and making a positive difference in the lives of strangers. Prefer phone and face time over email & chatting. Also don't like to waste time and money on mindless and superficial things as life is too short and time too precious. Very independent, never a victim, and don't have tolerance for anyone with a poverty mindset. I'm all about pulling yourself up by your own bootstraps. I believe in having money for security but I'm not into toys and bling; totally not materialistic. I love simplicity and making the most of everyday. I believe in investing wisely, saving and making money and assets work for us - versus working for money. I value family, personal and business relationships highly. To my Jamaican family's dismay I'm not the greatest in the kitchen but quite skilled in other rooms! Though quite independent I don't believe in always going it alone. I believe that if you find the right person, life is much more fun with a partner you can love unconditionally, learn from, support, care for and grow with. I'm an only child and not afraid to go about on my own but I love being with a special man and being around other people. I'm a New Yorker who moved to Orlando for the sunshine and beautiful weather. Thrilled to be here and enjoying the lifestyle where I balance working on my business and healthy pursuits like spinning classes and weight training. Eager to learn golf, bicycle riding and tennis. Miss New York City but loving the weather and quality of life in Florida. Want to Just Love & Be Loved In Return!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any