(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Not just another pretty face... ;o)

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving person who still believes in good morals and values. I try not to dwell on small things or expects too much because it's stressful, life's too just go with the flow. I am feminine, and love to dress up, yet go outside and wash my car or gardening:) I would like to find my equal. I love to laugh, cook together, enjoy good movies, but mostly to make the best of everything and always have fun with someone special, good for the soul. Hoping to find a real and deep meaningful connection with someone special but will settle for someone who can have a stimulating conversations and will challenge my mind and soul while still being able to laugh together Must have an easy going personality, good heart, educated, like working out, loves to cook and MUST have a great sense of humor...PLEASE NO WINKS!!!Thanks for stopping by and good luck to all:o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any