(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

I've had alot of things and experiences but FUN is the best thing to have.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

My friends tell me that they love my sense of humor and enjoy my easy going way. Many things make me smile and I enjoy all sorts of comedy. I have had a long career and now Im doing alot of consulting mostly in the marketing arena. I am most proud of my three children, they are very important to me as I believe being an active parent is an obligation. My children are independent and self sufficient. I am well traveled and enjoy all cultures, people and food. I was married for 25 years and I have been single for 2 years now. I haven't dated yet because I believe that it was important to process those feelings and get ready for the rest of my life. I am interested in meeting a mature man who is open, kind and considerate.I keep my commitments and I belive people should keep their word above all else. I am not materialistic and I'm not impressed with superficial people. I'd love to begin going out and enjoying this great world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral