(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Love Is Respect

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm very honest ,loyal and I strongly believe in the word TRUST. Trust to me is so important. I enjoy peace , my job alone is very stressful. My days off I enjoy being with friends ,family either spending it at the beach meeting up for dinner or spending alone time with my dog. (smile) I'm more of a down to earth person. I'm not into the club scene or hanging out at bars . I think it's foolish and a waste of time. If ask let's do a movie on a first date. I brather spend those hours and hang out getting to know the person. I'm also a jean, t-shirt kind of girl. I like getting dirty and having fun. Can't do that with heels or If I ruin the nail polish.Don't get me wrong I love being a girliy girl. But it's crazy when my girl friends cry over a crack nail or I can't do that because I'll get dirty or mess up my hair. Oh Gosh life is just too short to be nagging.. (smile) Plus my brother lives out in the woods. who in the world is going to care if i'm wearing 4 inch heels. lol lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college