(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

I am not a vegetarian because I love animals; I am a vegetarian because I hate plants.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

I'll start by saying that I absolutely love animals! I currently work as a vet tech, and hope to be able to expand my horizons in the human medicine field. Recently graduated as an EMT and hoping to start paramedic school next Fall I enjoy sharing my time with people who make me laugh, but at the same time very much enjoy alone time with my 6 beloved kitties, and eating candy. I'm very independent and need someone who is as well. Anytime I'm not at work, I lead a simple life and enjoy being at home and relaxing with a good movie, but, when I go out, I love to listen to live music, the occasional movie, and dinner is always a plus, since I eat more than a girl should. I absolutely adore my pets, and am passionate about animal welfare, as well as human healthcare at all. If you're not someone passionate about pets, then I guess we're not a match. I work long hours and am dedicated to my schooling, which leaves little time for outings, therefore giving this online dating a chance. In my opinion, a household without pets is lacking that ultimate touch of happiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral