(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

last program I saw and loved the presentation and not get tired of the clip and review: So You Think You Can Dance - Melanie and Neil - Cont

Her 2 interests

Dining out


in her own words...

I am a person who does not like lies, like working, I love traveling, going to movies, like meetings with friends, love my family, my children, I would find someone who also likes some good things, like share joyful moments that meetings like family and who likes to meet with mutual friends, who do not smoke, who drink socially, I am a person who also likes to stay home sometimes, cooking, watching movies and reading .... ..........I would find a person who is partner, friend, confidant that we can talk, hang out, travel, have fun with family and friends in common "Believe in people ... Those who have something more ... Those who sometimes confuses us with other deities and angels ... I say that there are those people in our lives and fill our space with small joys and great attitudes ... I speak of those who look you in the eyes when you must be true, praising, they apologize to the simplicity of a child ... People stand ... True, transparent, friendly, naive ... That with a smile, a kiss, a hug, a word makes you happy ... Those who err ... Hit ... Are not you ashamed to say I do not know ... those who dream ... Those friends ... Those who go through life leaving his mark, miss, those that make the difference ... Those that live a great love ..." last program I saw and loved the presentation and not get tired of the clip and review: So You Think You Can Dance - Melanie and Neil - Contemporary - you tube

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree