(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Orlando, Florida

Have you ever been in a crowd and you see someone you would like talk to? Same here let's no waste time, let's talk and meet.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am ready willing and able. I love this adventure called life and I want someone who feels the same way. I was born in South America but came to the States very young (17). I can easily say I am american and think like one. I work in the health field and am financially stable. I have two children and 3 grandkids. I love my family and friends. The other side of me is one of a woman who is vibrant, happy and enjoys new things. Traveling is great but so is a good conversation over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. I do miss a male companion with whom I can share my live. However first comes friendship and then who knows.. Would you like to come with me hand in hand and explore the riches that life has to offer? Of course you must be fit enjoy family affairs and have the ability of being spontaneous. Living nearby is important since I am not into electronic relationships or a once in a while situation. I am spiritual, believe in God and although I was raised catholic I do not go to church regularly. Hopefully you have similar beliefs. I do not have any pets and do I like animals I don't believe of having one in my household. My favorite spots are the Enzian theater, Lumas, Antonio's upstairs or downstairs. I was raised in a household of 7 siblings and having people around me is important. As for my education I have a Bachellor's degree from UCF and a Masters from Rollins College. As you see education is importan to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral