PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

GERALDINE

76 | Orlando, Florida

Thoughtful, Spiritual & Easygoing

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I prefer someone who is kind & honest plus has a good sense of humor. Someone who can get along with just about anyone. They should be clean about them selves & dress to make them look nice for any occasion. I like going to church every week to be closer to the Lord as He is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren when ever I can. I have a total of 12 beautiful grandchildren. Seven live here in Florida. I have 4 grown children that are married. I enjoy doing things for other people & spending time with them when ever possible. I love to play Bingo at the Bingo halls. I have a bicycle that I ride once in a while. I also spend time at the dog park with my dog at times. I have been teaching 2 of my granddaughters how to sew & make crafts. They also enjoy ging to the dog park & playing with the dogs then we go to the family part of the park where they enjoy the other kids there. I would like to meet someone who likes to just have a good time doing something together with someone who enjoys their company. Someone I can hope to be a best friend with & do things together that they both enjoy. My kids say I am fun to be with & make them laugh a lot all the time. I do have a good sense of humor & pretty whitty at times. They can't believe some the the things that I am able to do, especially my computer skills. I do like to play games on it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any