(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Family, Friends., and the pleasures of life.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi there, Introduction: Thanks for taking a second out to read my profile. To begin: I need to let you know that my time is very limited for now, which is due to a very demanding schedule I have with work and school. However, I am seeking to meet some new people for friendship and dating Personality: I tend to be the typical boy-next-door, who is always trying to do good and help others along the way. In my everyday life, I am always a gentleman and respectful to everyone I meet. I work hard, but love to have fun too. Additionally, I can fit into any type of social environment, be well-liked by everyone I meet, and I can carry a conversation with anyone I meet. Interest / Hobbies: I have to say that I have many interests and hobbies for both my professional and personal life. Some of these interests and hobbies include: business networking event/ conventions, wine tasting, skiing, traveling, dancing, social gatherings, water activities, the beach, playing bingo (sad, but true), quiet evenings at home, going to the movies, lots of sexual intimacy / passion / affection / pleasure with my partner, paranormal investigations, music, dancing, astronomy, science, making people laugh, etc... Music: When it comes to music, I like and listen to all varieties, but my preference is rock ranging from the 80's through today. Financial: Money isn't important because you can't take it with you when you die; And the true value of life comes from how you love and how you are loved. Astrology: I am every bit of a typical Aquarian; and according to astrological charts that I have read, a Libra is the best match for an Aquarian. I don't really know how true that is, but I thought I'd throw that out that anyway... lol Children: My one child is 18 and in college. However, I am leaning towards having another one. Food: I enjoy all kinds of foods with the exception of raw sushi. I won't eat it, sorry. However, I have a zing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 99
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any