PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeannie

42 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a chemical reaction. Are you the right reagent?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

The directions say to describe myself and my ideal match. OK, here goes . . . . I won't tell you that I like having fun, traveling, and walks on the beach. You've probably read lots of similar personal ads that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will give you a glimpse into what makes me different from all the others who are vying for your attention. I'm very happy with my life but I want someone to share it with. My quest to find a great match shouldn't be this tough, because I'm not very picky. Really! I am someone who is realistic and down-to-earth, not dreamy and looking for Prince Charming. I am a mother of one amazing son, first and foremost. I have a great job as a chemistry instructor which is both enjoyable and rewarding. English is my first language; sarcasm is my second (but those darned 11th graders I teach were born without the sarcasm bone). I would rather go camping than take a cruise or a canoe trip over a carriage ride. I am looking for someone who is a nonconformist, handsome, educated, and low-maintenance. He should be kind, thoughtful, and sincere. I also value open-mindedness, independence, and individuality which are also some of my best qualities. As a final note, please don't expect a response from me if your profile contains spelling and grammatical errors...sorry, it's a pet peeve. What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees?.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral