(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Partner to last until we go home

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a christian and I am greateful to God and my Lord Jesus for who I am, I am also greatful for my mom who raised me by herself almost and now she is home with the Lord. I am an honest loving caring man, I was told I have a big heart very strong very affectionate, whenever i do anything i do it big. Very physicaly , compassionate, passionate, love to hug and kiss. i have my moments where i can get upset like evryone , far from being perfect. looks are important to me and so is chemistry. But respect communication and values take priority. I like to meet someone that can appreciate a strong man without being threatend or intimidated, she has to be strong herself. I am, also interested in a woman that can not get enough of her man but very secure in who she is, attractive, sexy in good shape easy going spontaneous adventures funny has no drama and that can be my best friend, and my best lover, she has to be my eventually wife, girlfriend and mistress lol and walk with me must be as sexual as I am I am very adventures and uninhibited sexualy but I have boundaries. .There is a lot more to know about me I love families and very family oriented I enjoy getting together with the kids and hanging out, and off course I like quite nights where I hang out with my girl and spoil her, Since I work for the Airlines I do take advantage and travel, like to explore diffrnet cultures and learn more, I am 51 and still learning. Being a christian I am always pressingg forward to live my life by what the word of God says, haven't said thatt I am in no way religouse or judgemental, I respect everyone for there believe even though I may completely disagree with them. I have been known to be a power house which mean's I am strong in areas where I am very protective resposible inb meeting what is my resposibility and more. Well I think you sort get an idea, if you want to know more or if i strike your interest drop me a note Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral