(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

This is where my dating headline goes

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a cheerful, down to earth person, interested in meeting the same. I like a healthy balance of spending time at home and traveling. I love museums and amazing scenic places. Checking out antique shops and stormy rainy days can also be fun. Camping, road trips, hanging out at the beach is a preference to expensive restaurants and nightclubs. My ideal match can strike up a conversation, is caring and forthcoming with ideas. I can appreciate the reserved technical type of man as well as the outgoing sporty type...I'd wish for someone who had both characteristics. Needless to say every lady likes to laugh, so a great sense of humor is a must. I'm hoping to meet my perfect fit, if it turns out were just good friends that is fine too. I do believe there has to a be a certain chemistry thats exists apart from all the checked boxes at the end of the day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any