(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Life is too short to sit around and wait. Be the star of your show. Make the show meaningful.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Wine tasting


in his own words...

Do you ever wonder if today is the day? Thanks for stopping by. About me? For starters, I ask myself, am I really doing this? I've lived and worked in most of the US as an energy and sustainability consultant. Before that, I traveled and worked in all of Central America and part of the Caribbean. I do well, and am not attached to material things. I believe in treading lightly on the earth, and working towards social justice. A public radio supporter, my friends describe me as a good travel partner, creative, and loyal. I stay in touch with them, as well as with my parents, siblings and extended family. I love life, love my 15-year old son, love what I do for a living, and wish to make a woman very happy. I want the joy of feeling great chemistry with another person. I am affectionate, calm, yet can be intense. Creativity and intelligence are a big turn on for me, and I am predisposed to liking educated professional women. If we befriend each other, we can let our minds and spirits connect and let the chemistry set the pace. Hopefully my allergies are ok with you. Bear in mind that I'm recovering from a breakup, so I'm not exactly ripe for picking if you're in a rush. All that said, I can be quite silly, childlike and at times an old fart. Ok, now about you. You like men that read and write and are not sports junkies. You are happy with yourself, still maturing intellectually and emotionally, curious about the world and ready to explore a relationship. You are beautiful, and yet a human work in progress and don't just want to be "accepted as you are". You are neither lazy, not a work zealot. You can ask for what you want, and delight when getting it. You like to short and long trips. Hablas español por que sabes que es un idioma más rico para conversar. You enjoy the little pleasures of life and can be caught putting your grain of sand toward social change. You can be wonderful and attractive even if you don't know what the heck this write up is about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral