(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Family oriented, Florida Native stay at home kind of girl that loves sports and values relationships.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

This is harder than it seems.....I am a strong-minded soft-hearted girl that wants to find a kind, thoughtful, no frills guy. I love a guy's guy that is involved with the outdoors and simple things in life. Sense of humor is required. I love to laugh and find adventure in life. I tend to let my cautious nature rule my adventurous spirit so I am looking for someone to help with that. I am passionate about my boys and have loved every minute of being a boy mom. I am grateful for my faith, family and friends. My faith is very important to me and must be to the person I spend time with. Not looking for someone to complete me but to come alongside me and bring out the best in each other. Never been a girl that likes drama and I value trust and honesty. I love College Sports and you don't have to be a Gator but I appreciate passion for your team. I tend to be a little competitive....okay maybe more than a little! I find joy in a day at the beach, a walk in the mountains, watching one of my son's sporting events, a good song, and a storm rolling in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral