(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

So What are you waiting for?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a dedicated professional woman and mother. I love life and I love to laugh, sing and dance. I must confess I also lead on the ballroom floor. I am down to earth and straight forward and truthful. My friends tell me that I am witty. I am a caring, compassionate and kind. I have high morals and values and I believe in being kind to all. I am not into games unless we are headed to a University of Florida football game. I am not into drama unless we are headed to a Broadway play. I am just as comfortable in a pair of jeans running through the local theme park as I am in a suit or wearing an evening gown transformed into a princess at a local ball. I am looking for a kind, truthful and compassionate man who is witty and treats women with respect. I am looking for a man who believes in God but doesn't dictate to others on how others should believe. I also would expect him to embrace my children and my pets and accept me for the woman I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral