(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

I love adventure, but I enjoy the quiet times too.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

In my twenties I went on a lot of adventures. I worked for the domestic Peace Corps, the American Red Cross, and did a short stint as a paramedic. I was born in Boston. I’ve lived in Massachusetts (obviously, Connecticut, Colorado, Indiana, South Carolina, and of course Florida. My most important job however was the six years I spent as a stay-at-home dad raising my beautiful daughter. She doesn’t live with me anymore and I don’t see her nearly as much as I’d like but she’s still the light of my life. In my spare time I returned to some of hobbies of my childhood, writing and movies. No couch potato here though, I actually got involved and worked in film. After a lot of work I’ve had a few books published as well. At the moment I’m working and going to school for digital animation and visual effects. It’s hard work but fascinating. But you can’t spend all of your time at the computer (in a sound-stage without windows.) I’d really like to meet some interesting people. So, “they” say there is someone for everyone, it’s just a matter of finding them. Can we prove that to be true?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any