(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Girl swimming in a boys world.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work a high stress job with non traditional hours in the automotive industry. I embrace each day with optimism and look forward to new adventures. I like an established man who has past the figuring it out stage. I like a guy who gets the whole old skool manners with good morals. A smart guy full of intellect, education, or lots of life lived is very attractive to me. I spend all day being the alpha female, I want to find a guy who gets the beauty of relaxing for relaxing. If I am going to exercise it will be a snowboarding trip where every muscle hurts and bruises are required for a good trip. Always get up, push through the challenges. I love to go to the races. The ALMS is my flavor of choice. Grand Am is also on my list of favorites by default. I spent last year doing the pit tours across the US and love the people, the schedule, the cars, the techs and the enthusiasm. I also autocross and love cars, sports cars.... What do I not like? Drama. I avoid drama and prefer a glass of port or wine to a crowded night club. Yes, I have done it, but I would rather pay more money to get a good drink and have space to enjoy the atmosphere. Clubbing days have past, nice dinners and good food is always entertaining. I have a running quest for a good shepards pie.... and will always be a Guinness girl. I have asked my friends and I am not a tom boy. I do like guy stuff but I love to get my nails done and be girly outside of work when it is my time. I grew up with the 80s industrial wave music as my music of choice. I have a Studio Art degree with an emphasis on painting and drawing. Who would have known I would get cracked out on car parts and start modifying cars and get sucked into the world I am in now. Little alterna girl now a hard working girl. i listen to Radiohead and Salsa music depending on my mood. So, there are the basics.....what else do you want to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral