(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Having Too Much Fun

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very theatrical person in more ways than one. I work in theatre and love it. I love performing and above all singing. I am very loud and silly. Can be the center of attention when I want, but can quickly be just as shy and timid as the next. I'm from a big family so l like to be around people and laughter as much as possible. I want a guy who will make me laugh. It is so important to me to have someone who is willing to find the humor in themselves and me. I know how silly I can be and need someone who is just as willing to be a dork and not care what anyone thinks. A guy who doesn't take him self too seriously but can be someone to turn to when things get tough. I love to talk, too. So, a guy who loves a good discussion about anything: from movies, ancient civilizations, or the latest book craze, would be great. I also, care a lot about my friends and family. They are very important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral