(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say, and not giving a damn.

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am basically looking for simplicity. If we have things in common, great, even if we don't, I'm sure we can find something! Open mind, open heart, ready for new things! If you're up for an adventure, so am I. I'll keep this short and sweet! I've been in Orlando for a little over a year now. Originally from the snowy Midwest, was living in NYC before moving here, and to be honest I was little tired of the winters (I love snow and all, just not for 6 months out of the year)! I have a wonderful family that means the world to me for which they still live in the North. I have a twin brother and a brother eighteen months older than me which helps explain some of my interests. I'm currently just working and trying to figure out which passion in life I would like to pursue!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any