PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alroberts

36 | Orlando, Florida

Do you have the right number of protons for my electrons? ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I moved to Orlando in 2005. I really enjoy living here. I like my job, my friends, and pretty much everything about Orlando. Although, it is hard for me to meet new people that I am interested in dating. I enjoy live concerts, live shows, live sports, Broadway, Musicals, and long walks on the beach. ;) I'm silly, quirky, sincere and sincerely sarcastic at times. I've never done internet dating, so this is a first for me. The bar scene is old... I much more prefer nice restaurants with fine wine. :) I'm attracted to a man who knows what they want in life. Decisiveness is very attractive. Honesty is imperative. A strong relationship has to be built on trust. Having a relationship with God is important. When I am 80 years old, I want to look over at my husband and think wow how did I get so luck to marry such a kind and funny old man. ;) To me, kindness and humor are the keys to what keep a relationship going strong through the years. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral