(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Livin' the dream! :-)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm that down to earth, tell it how it is (even if you don't like what you hear) type of person. And I'm pretty awesome... My motto is to try something at least once before you judge it... I guess that's what has brought me here! I wake up everyday trying to make my next day better than the last, and I think that's the best way to live! I'm pretty spontaneous when it comes to plans, I kind of just go with the flow. I know what my goals are and what I need to do to achieve them. I love knowing that I can depend on myself for most everything. I've made a pretty good life for myself, and am looking for someone to share it with. I have no kids, just a dog (and he's awesome). I love where I am right now. I don't feel sorry for people without a job, cuz I have three and work hard for my money :-) I am probably one of the hardest working people you will ever meet. My passions include traveling and also spending my few days off relaxing at the beach or with family and friends. My family is scattered accross the US (CA, CO, NY, UT). I have no fear of flying, and can pack a bag in less than 10 minutes! Book it, and I'm there! Roadtrips are just as good too! I am into staying fit and eating healthy (for the most part). I enjoy anything having to do with the outdoors. Love taking the boat out on the lake, biking, running, or just enjoying a nice lunch on the patio of a restaurant. I don't go to the gym, but I do love zumba and do zumba/hip hop classes 2-3 times a week. I love music of all kinds. I go to concerts at least once a month. I am obsessed with making cds and playlists :-) My best friends have been by my side throught the best and worse times of my life. They would say that I can deal with more than most, and that I dont let too much bother me. I dont give out too many chances, so mostly if you screw up, its over :-) I'm pretty laidback most the time, I can enjoy going out or staying in. My dream is to eventually move somewhere out of the states

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral