(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for that spark, the moment when you look at a woman, and suddenly you see her in a different light.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I? That is the quintessential question that we all ask ourselves. That is hard to answer because I am always changing. I have the best time when I am laughing at something. I am quick witted and and sarcastic but not in a biting way. There is no need for personal degradation. Unless I am being self deprecating then it's alright I'm not going to hurt my own feelings. I am great full that I have faced staggering adversity and have come out only moderately screwed up. I am looking for someone to watch dumb movies with and not get embarrassed at the stupidity of it all. A kind and caring woman that can stand to be held and face life face on. I am looking for passion, romance, love and lust all in one package. I can go to a movie by myself and laugh the loudest in the theater and not care about what people think. BE personally vested in your own success. Life is what we make it. I believe that if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade... And try to find somebody whose life has given them vodka, and have a party.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any