PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bobby

43 | Orlando, Florida

Down to earth man looking for a down to earth woman

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello! My name is Bobby (not Robert) but my friends have a couple fun names for me, but the one I like the best is Bob. I currently live in Sanford, FL and work in Lake Mary. I am told that I am very laid back, fun loving. I'm a middle of the road conservative who loves his country, but not so much the direction that it's been heading. I am a spiritual guy, meaning I believe in God, but I do not believe that my faith is based on how many times a week, month, or year I attend church. I am interested in Qi Gong, although I have fallen way out of practice, and I would like to find someone that is actively learning or interested in learning the art. In my spare time, I love going to movies, concerts, watching or attending sports events, riding my mountain bike, visiting western North Carolina, and spending time with my friends and family. If I sound interesting to you, please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you. BTW, the more winks or messages I get, the more inclined I will be to start a membership. I do not want to waste money on here if I am not sparking anyone's interest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree