(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

I'm tired of getting dressed up to go to publix...where are you already?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm really busy...I just went from juggling four jobs to starting a major career and concentrating on that and getting the rest of my degree in clinical psychology. I know exactly what I want to do and where I'm going, and I need someone supportive. All I really ask is for someone to be there for me without me having to ask him to be. I love to laugh, play, and be silly most of the precious free time I have. I'm really positive and get excited easily...I'm excited about my job, about living here in Orlando, about going back to get my masters/psy d, and really excited to meet interesting fun people. I'm a social butterfly, but I'm so busy that I'm using match as another outlet to meet people bc let's face it, I can't always be wearing a cute skirt and heels at Starbucks and publix lol! Where are you already if you do indeed exist and are looking for me?!!!! Oh and smart, confident, somewhat nerdy boyz are a plus ;) I'm just looking for a quality guy who is compatible with me, and if you're not I absolutely won't waste your time and will be glad to make a new friend here and there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral