(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

A Great Hearted Woman seeking a Great Hearted Man!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a good ole country girl looking for her don't have to be a real cowboy just have cowboy manners. I enjoy most outdoor activities, the beach, bonfires, cookouts, 4 wheeling, fishing, craft shows, crab boils, family get togethers, camping, boating etc. I love spending time with my family and friends. I have 2 grown children (20 & 23) and I value our relationships. They are my world. Having been a single mom most of their young lives we developed a strong bond as I had to be 3 role models for them, Mother, Father & Friend. I would like a man who values his family as I do, enjoys spending holiday's with both family & friends. I have some of the best girlfriends any woman would kill for and I'm not willing to give them up for anyone. I would like to meet a man who isn't afraid to open doors for me, walk me to my car/door. He isn't afraid to share his hopes and dreams for the future and isn't afraid to be a romantic. He won't be afraid of a strong willed woman who speaks her mind but not hurt your feelings. He must respect me and not hurt me, ever. I want to have a man who is outgoing and doesn't want to just "fedge" on the couch, but get out there and see things, taste new foods, see a new movie or walk on the beach and just talk. I would like flowers on occasion if you feel so inclined to do so. If for nothing else, just to say, "I'm thinking of you" I'm hoping for friendship first that will turn into something greater!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any