PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joan

50 | Orlando, Florida

I am a Jamaican i am a honest, respectful, fun loving and caring person and i love dancing ,reading and playing games

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Joan is a calm easy going fun loving person that’s easy to get along with and loves her family. I’m funny, very considerate, respectful, helpful and a lover of animals and children. I also love dancing, going to the beach, reading romance novels and crocheting in my spear time. It doesn’t take much to make me smile. And I carry a pleasant smile, and tend to be laughing most times too, but it was said it doesn’t take that much to smile…. along with laughter is the best medicine which I agree with. I’m a proud mom and seeing my eldest daughter through university is a big deal, I am grateful for life, my children, health and I thank god for all that. The type of person I would like to attract is someone who is respectful, trustworthy, understanding, knows what he wants out of life, as life is too short to still be guessing on what you want and we are to make the most of life while we still have the chance to do so. I love a man with good hygiene, who knows how to treat a woman like a lady and possesses good communicate skills, in an effort to prevent communication problems as communication is vital for any relationship. I prefer a man not a boy as there is a saying “only boys hit women” a man who smoke is a turn off along with the habitual drinkers. A Chauvinist is what I dislike especially the one who believes house chores are women based. My social life is normal get up in the morning get my fourteen year old daughter and my nine year old son off to school, tidy my house, do the laundry then, I go to work come home do dinner, watch television, read a book or play games on the net and on weekend I would go to old hits party. I am a lover of classical music and vintage some time I would go to the movie or just stay home and chill with my children. The things that make me laugh out loud will be a joke of course a really funny joke or I will make fun of you and have a really hard laugh. The things I am most passionate about are my family my relationship and whenever I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree