PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

France1399

44 | Orlando, Florida

kiss in paris

His 4 interests

Camping

Cooking

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm young for my age, try to keep fit, honest,caring,and pretty easy going..Love going for hikes in the mountains,hanging at the beach,anything out doors is fine with me.I love all kinds of music, its always been a part of my life,I guess I have a little musician in me.I would like to travel more for sure my perfect match is someone that is easy to talk to communication is the key of a great friendship and maybe more down the road i love someone that dresses nice and look elegant • The three things which I am most thankful for: 1. For having the life experiences that I've had so far 2. My love and appreciation for nature 3. Friends • Three of my best life-skills are: 1. Using humor to make friends laugh 2. Creating a peaceful, beautiful home environment 3. Finding pleasure and contentment in simple things

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any