PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Faye

55 | Orlando, Florida

Why not?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm working on a new degree for a mid-life career change. I strive for "A's" and therefore it's time-demanding. Please pass me by if you're not up for that. I've got a good heart, a curious mind, integrity, a sense of fun and an adventurous spirit. I'm well traveled and am pretty fluent in another language, but will always be small town/country at heart. Some valued things include nature, dogs/animals, learning/education, open-mindedness, healthy living and eating, exercising, exploring - whether by land or boat, traveling - whether adventure, foreign or day-trips, DIY projects, landscape design/gardening, helping, teaching, outdoor activities, reading, and lazy Sunday mornings. Cultivating my creative and spiritual sides are important. I am financially stable. Will consider moving from the area. Favorite things include Public Radio/NPR, most genre of music, retractable dog leashes, and yellow stickys! Next new 'thrill-ride' will be hang-gliding. I belong to FTA, Sierra, and Leu Gardens and own a kayak although I have yet to do much exploring with it. Friends first. For now, companionship would be nice. But ideally, I'm seeking a friend, partner, and companion with whom to build a peaceful, full and happy life. We are of similar backgrounds, personalities, interests, and education. We share thoughts, ideas, mutual respect, values, laughter and genuinely enjoy each other's company. You are taller and/or bigger than I so that I feel feminine next to you. You believe in pound puppies, being a good steward of the earth, can laugh at spilled milk, often root for the underdog, and enjoy the sights, sounds, and tranquility of nature. RE: politics: You are more of an independent thinker than either "extreme left or right".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral