(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

Hellooo :))))

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a chill, relaxed person that likes to go with the flow. Whether it be going to starbucks and just talking or playing tennis or going out and having some fun. People would usually describe me as smart, funny, genuine, person and a little shy. And I can be pretty sarcastic too. If you weren't able to tell by my "witty" screen name, I'm a huge hockey fan. I love going to hockey games or watching it them on tv. College football games are also a good time live or tv. I absolutely love music, mainly any kind of rock music. Anywhere from punk or hardcore to alternative. But I'm not really into country. I'm an elementary education major at UCF and I have a part time job. I'm passionate about my future and my education. I hope to eventually go to grad school and major in deaf education. I'm looking for a guy I can go to a concert or a sports game with. A guy I can have a good time hanging out with. I want to be able to keep a conversation going about anything. Someone that is honest and dependable. And it wouldn't hurt if he had a good taste in music ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college