PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

30 | Orlando, Florida

Great girl looking for a best friend/lover :)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi there. Im Jessica. I like to have fun and try to stay busy as much as I can. I have times when I like to rest or stay in but I am not one to be stuck in the house all the time. I love going to new places and trying new things. Im usually not shy and love to meet new people and make new friends. I like to watch sports or even play video games with friends. Traveling is always fun and its nice to explore new places especially with friends. I go to UCF and work full time but I try to find time for myself and friends. A good match for me, would be someone who has a great amount of friends and a social life. Someone who isn't afraid of meeting new people or traveling to new places. I like to have a good time and Id hope he would like the same. I believe that a great relationship is being with someone who you can consider your best friend and lover. My perfect day would be watching football all day sunday on the couch and eating pizza. Im a great girl and definitly hoping I can find a great guy. Feel free to wink or email me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral