PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zayda

41 | Orlando, Florida

Girl who has it all...looking for someone to share it with.

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

First and foremost...I LOVE LOVE LOVE being a mom! The experience of being a mom in this time has it's share of heartbreak, worry, and scary moments...but it has also been filled with love, magic, wonder, and awe. I've seen my child grow in so many ways...and the blessings of watching her spread her wings have been and continue to be the most amazing learning and spiritual moments of my life. I love to teach! There is something about watching a child learn and grow and enjoying their little "LIGHT BULB" moments. I am passionate about what I do and I am honored that I have a chance to make a difference in a child's life. I love going to the movies, amusement parks, cooking, baking, Scrap booking, cake decorating and photography. I am amazed by the beauty and majesty of the ocean. It's there, on the beach, that I am most creative. I would definitely have a home on the beach!! LOVE Sea World too. (Surprise!) I am an avid movie collector! 80's & 90's classics are my faves!. I LOVE hanging out with my family. I love to write. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE NYC style pizza and plain cheesecake. All others don't quite measure up. =) When I am not teaching I am am spending time with my beautiful daughter, shopping at the craft store, taking a long walk at Sea World, or taking in the air and rays at the beach. I am looking for someone who is hard working and enjoys the smaller things in life. I am looking for someone who likes to live well, is well-rounded, is career oriented, and enjoys being with family and friends. A Hopeless romantic. A person who loves children and wants an instant family and maybe wants one or two of his own if the resources to do so are there. A person who is open-minded, is respectful, and is willing to take risks. A person who sets the Gospel high in his life and builds a foundation for it in the home. Someone who has faith and a great testimony of prayer and that Families are Forever. Someone who is affectionate, loyal, happy, fun, and spontaneous. Som

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral