(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

Life's too short....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

Life’s too short to not share it with someone special. Honest, nice, easy going, kind-hearted woman looking for a great man to spend time with & go thru life’s ups & downs. Is anyone up for the challenge? I hear you guys mostly look at the pictures lol so I will keep this short. I’ve lived in Florida most of my life…born in upstate NY & lived in NC for 13 yrs. I was married for a long time & have a 25 y/o wonderful son. I have been divorced 5-1/2 yrs. I live by myself with an 8 month old maltese puppy. I enjoy my job & not looking for a man to support me. For fun: into rock music mostly…new & old, concerts, the beach, walking, cookouts, shopping, dining out, movies, billiards, darts, tattoos…love to laugh & have fun! Sorry guys…not into motorcycles. If you can read between the lines it’s not that hard to find me…Y not e-mail me & see what happens. Hoping to find someone with similar interests :) Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any