(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a best friend with a spark!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I’m down-to-earth and looking for that special someone, a person who I enjoy spending time with no matter what we are doing. Someone who makes me laugh and enjoys some of the same things I do. My interests vary, but many of them have something to do with the outdoors. I am a native Floridian and I am grateful. There is so much to do outside, walking, biking(have bike will travel) boating. I love to spend time at the beach as my profile name indicates. I love the North Carolina mountains too so I enjoy hiking there and white water rating. Other things I love to do… visiting historic houses and sites, hunting for treasures at antique shops and fairs. I have restored several old homes and definitely have that renovation bug! I also enjoy working in the garden, it’s good therapy. The ideal match for me will love life and be someone who understands that laughter is essential for a happy existence. I’d love to meet a fellow animal lover (dogs are my favorites) and someone who is intelligent and witty and has many different interests. The more varied the interests the more stimulating the conversation, right? And we don’t necessarily have to agree on everything either. I am very honest and feel that trust is one of the most important factors in a good relationship so I am looking for someone who values honesty and sincerity as much as I do and someone who is emotionally available. Family is very important to me. I have two young adult children who I love to hang out with. But they have lives of their own and now it’s time for me! I keep pretty active and take care of myself physically so I would hope you do the same. If this is what you’re looking for, send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral