(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the one I want to live happily ever after with...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a very bubbly, on-the-go, fun-loving, sweet and silly-natured girl. I am very close to my family and friends and would do anything for them. I'm honest to the core and I love to make people laugh! I am extremely affectionate and believe in holding hands in public. I love being close to the man I'm with. Sincerity and honesty are very important to me. If you say it, mean it and back it up by your actions. Treat me the way you want to be treated. I believe in kharma and have seen it work on others. I am easily pleased and find pleasure in small things. I love sunflowers and the sound of the ocean. I adore children and animals too. I would love to meet a genuinely sweet man with a wonderful sense of humor and energy to enjoy the little things in life! He should have similar interests and be affectionate with me. A nice smile and eyes are a plus! Ultimately, I am looking for my Mr. Right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral