(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

A new beginning.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

After looking at all the photos here I understand why most of my photo peers have downsized their businesses; no one goes to a studio anymore; they use the bathroom mirror or the arm-cam. I am a fun loving easy going guy, very loyal and faithful which is what every women says they are looking for but end up being with bad boys. I'm only bad in one area but you'll have to find that out much later. I enjoy anything outdoors and am always up for new adventures. I never learned the skill of being a player, so I am a slow mover (not looking for a quickie and good bye) If you're interested in golf; let's go...doesn't matter if you're good as long as you're fast. I traveled a lot when I was young and I'd love to find a fellow adventurer to find new places. I'm not a couch potato but will be the first to cuddle up for a good movie. I love making people laugh, I'd love to find a woman that can do that for me too. If shopping is a full-time job rather than a necessity count me out. I'm around good looking people all day so that's what I gravitate to but the ones that really interest me have a beauty that comes from within. Show me your heart.If you're looking for a full head of hair on a guy, go to the Hair Club; nice shaped head but I save a lot on hair care. Ha! I am currently expanding my business to include teaching seminars in a couple different areas, I need someone independent and secure enough to appreciate that effort and know that when I am with them it is 100%. .I have 2 kids (don't live with me) that I enjoy spending a lot of time with and need to do so before they go off on their own. I work hard and play harder.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral