PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Angela

39 | Orlando, Florida

Tired of exclaiming "Are you kidding me?!" lol

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to Orlando (moved from Tampa after living there for 3 years) and I spend my time working, working out, and walking my dog. I use to karaoke and hang out with friends, and am looking forward to doing that here. I have a business degree from The Ohio State University (and you have to say The like "Thee" I think it is a law! :) ) and I also took Pre-med classes there. I continued my education at Palmer College of Chiropractic in Davenport, Iowa and graduated in 2005. I take pleasure in the little things like seeing Disney's fireworks from my kitchen window every night or seeing the dog asleep on her back with her paws up in the air. I believe in God, and pray often (and my match does the same). I like to be treated like a princess (and treat myself that way often), but in return you will be treated like a prince. Oh man, once Disney was mentioned I got right into the Prince and Princesses. lol :) I don't take myself too seriously, and I don't think I am better than anyone. I am a work in progress, and think that there is always room for improvement. I am a young professional looking for someone who can not only carry on an intellectual conversation, but can be fun and carefree. I love to laugh and goof around (and don't be surprised if once I know you I try to wrestle you to the ground). My match values family and talks to his often. He goes to church on Sundays, but goes out for drinks and fun other days. He makes me a better person and challenges me. There's more to this list, but let's start there lol :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral