PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

44 | Orlando, Florida

Unconquered, Unconventional, Uncompromising

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Yes the first part is a Seminole reference, and I'm very serious about my FSU season tickets so Gators should probably take that into consideration. Available for the first time in a very long time, and totally new to dating. I'm a native Floridian who loves to travel and stay active. I am mom to the greatest 12-year old boy in the world. I am very independent with a great career. I'm very unique, in a good way, and feel as young as I ever have. I don't think anyone would consider me a girly-girl. I'm more of a guy's girl, doing things like drinking great beers with my guy friends and watching sports instead of going shopping or scrapbooking with the girls. I'm a semi-vegetarian and do not chow down on fast food or chain restaurants. I really enjoy eating at great restaurants, especially when I travel. I have a small group of very good friends rather than a large circle of casual friends, and I am very loyal. I have never been accused of being boring. I love music, and if you name an artist there's a very good chance that I've already seen them in concert (that is, if they are good). I'm a downtown Orlando girl and have no interest in living outside the boundaries of 436, and am tethered to Orlando for the next several years. I'd like someone who can truly appreciate me and receive the same in return. Possession of intelligence, a great sense of humor, and a strong sense of who you are is mandatory. I want someone who is my equal and can keep up with my lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral