(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

You have to enjoy your life and have fun.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm energic, kind, attractive, funloving, witty, educated, passionate, romanic, intellectual, and am looking to meet someone who I can enjoy life to the fullest. I love to travel and experience new and exciting places with someone with whom I've connected with on a spiritual, physical, and intellectual level. I'd love to travel to NY, San Francisco, and Italy. I love to swim, ski, and up for any type of sports. I enjoy hiking and biking, walking along the beach, and enjoy learning about new things, people, and places. I enjoy art galleries, museums, or just even staying home and having a nice quiet dinner with someone special. I enjoy good coffee and conversation. I'm independent though it would be nice to meet someone who's looking to develop a true friendship if the chemistry were right. I'm looking for someone confident, attractive, witty, and intelligent. I'm independent so it's not always the amount of time spent together but the quality. The chemistry has to be there too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral