(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

I love to LIVE with passion ! How about you ?

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an energetic person and a Christian man. I am looking for a lady who cares about her faith, her health, fitness and who has a great sense of humor, likes music, dancing, traveling or just relaxing, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I really enjoy working out and my energy for life is something I am quite proud of (I feel like a 25 year old in a 46 year old body). I am interested in friendship first, then wherever it might lead. I like a good wine, good food and good conversation. I want a relationship where I can treasure that special woman for who she is! Being easy-going, comfortable in her own skin and caring for her family and friends more than herself. I love being a father of 3 beautiful kids (ages 12, 9 and 6). My faith is very important to me. I want to share my life and energy with that special woman! Flirt with me, go ahead, I'm game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college