(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

I want a attractive, secure, nice, happy girl with confidence, enjoys life, and likes to have fun.

His 7 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Since I own my own business, and my office is attached to my home, I don't get to meet a lot of people. I'm new at this so I'm just trying to get tuned in with how it works before I become a member, I feel I'm getting close. I am a person with a lot of confidence and I don't let other people bring me down. I always like to be happy and live a good life. I like friends as long as they are good people and do the right things. I believe family is a very important part of life and I was raised in a good family, with very good parents, some here and some in Michigan. I am a good person with high morals and always will be. I do the right things in life. I am a sporty type person, classy, and clean. I would like all the above in the person I live my life with and absolutely no drugs, smoking, pills, lying or drama. I'm not looking for marriage, I want the right person and then we can see where it goes from there. Marriage is not the most important thing in life. Having the right person to enjoy it with and being happy is!! I would like somebody that likes sports and the outdoors or somebody that like's to try new things if you have never had the chance to be with somebody who enjoys these type things. It's always fun seeing somebody that your with having fun, and having fun together, that's what life is all about. Also I'm sure the special person that I find will have new adventures for me and that is great. I would also like a girl that owns what she lives in and is not renting an apartment. She has a good stable job, who gets up in the morning with a smile on her face ready for another good day, (the sun is shining) is a bit on the playful side, and is preparing for retirement. I don't want to find out that the person I'm getting involved with is not secure, (because I am) and I would like to know that the special person I'm with can stand with me and not expect me to support her. I believe this makes for a good relationship. Both people have to b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any