(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for more than just a pretty face

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have heard of people having success here, so I figured I would give it a try. I love being outdoors. I don't care what I am doing whether it be just laying out in the sun, fishing, hiking, or just hanging out at a BBQ. I really like to make people laugh and be around people who make me laugh. I quite my job to go back in 2009 to school full time. Currently, I am participating in the Disney College Program which ends in August. My goal is find a job down here after it is over, then I will finish my last 4 classes online to graduate in the fall. I am thinking about getting my MBA, but I would like to get a job that will pay for it. I am a huge Cubs and Bears fan. I look forward to every fall for football season. As for my ideal match I don't really have one, if I did I probably wouldn't be on here. I am tired of dating girls that really don't have anything going on with their life. I want to date a woman with some goals in life. I would like to find a woman loves the outdoors and is very active. They must be willing to try new things and want to introduce new things to me as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral