(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

No one can love you until you love yourself, and you cannot love anyone else, until you love yourself...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Genuine...Compassionate, and Nurturing, with an instinctive love for life and the people I share my life with. I aim to make a difference in people's lives every day. I live by the Law of Attraction, and the power of positive thoughts. I love to stay fit and take care of myself.....I've lived a very fun, fortunate, and playful life, and finally grew up when I was 40. I currently graduated the fire academy and am now seeking a firefighting career. I have a 4 year old little girl who is my world, she makes my heart smile. I have a large, very close, very loving, and generous family. I have amazing friends who I love and adore, and enjoy to spending time with my friends and family as often as possible. I am social, enjoy going out occasionally. I do not do, nor tolerate drugs. What would my friends say.... "she's not your ordinary girl" My date, charming, happy, and spiritual soul. Someone to laugh with, play with, and have great talk with. I like aggressive, strong, assertive, sporty

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any