PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Browning

47 | Orlando, Florida

Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it! Haha

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

As you read this realize it's just a snapshot of me. I don't think you can know me by this short bio. But here goes! Her- Well, I like a pretty woman as much as the next guy. I would like to meet someone who laughs a lot, and isn’t to serious. I also hope she enjoys a night in, as much as out. I don’t mind if she has a tattoo,.or two (haha),as long as it's not a tear drop under her left eye indicating how many guys she has killed prior to meeting me! If you live off a steady diet of cigarettes, booze, and Nicki Manaj …or if Katy Perry’s- “Last Friday Night” is your 'Life' song… we probably aren’t a match. She should be honest and forgiving, non judgmental and willing to let me love and protect her. A bent toward tradition and family would be nice. I need a woman who isn’t turned off by faith, and I need a woman whose faith hasn’t turned her off to enjoying life. I'm an optimist, and know life can have a copacetic result when your attitude is right. I want a woman who is comfortable in her own skin and with her own body and it shows in the way she dresses, plays, and chills. I’m not stuck on age issues. If were compatible then were compatible. I guess I just want someone who wants to "know" me and to be known by me in the way we all long for. Me- Ok! First off I’m a big guy, meaning I’m 6’5” and over 250 pounds. If we grow old together that’s great for you, because I can carry you everywhere, with ease. If I get disabled first, you’re screwed! If you like the tall, dark and athletic type, I’m a good start. I am an encourager. I am strong, compassionate, secure, debt free, happy with life. I am a simple man who loves treating a woman well. I’m not a bar guy and I'm not a "watches sports constantly" guy. I enjoy movies, the beach ( I don't lay out much, Im in the water, until kids mistake me for a diving platform, to practice cannon balls from). Im also very spontaneous- I love a spur of the moment date, movie call (not booty call, movie call) or trip. Frien

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree