(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

I am outgoing fun to be with, good sense of humor, like sarcasm but with respect. Looking for a mate that is loyal with same qualities!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




in his own words...

I am looking for a mate that is not afraid of life, that is outgoing, fun, good humor and at the same time carries herself well. Loyalty is a big deal, I do not like to be wondering of what she's doing behind my back, be truthful and open about everything. I like the outdoors, though I sometimes don't have enough time to be outside but I love fishing... I love the beach and anything in the water as I am from Miami. My life is not fully settled and I am not rich, I am not broke, I am working extremely hard on succeeding. I am looking for someone to come join the fun and prosper together, be true to each other and run together to the top. I am very honest and very realistic with a good sense of humor! I Dance merengue and I do go to church on sundays... All the qualities I am looking for in a mate to have, you will find in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any